#ndt How to deploy 3D imaging technology into your inspection application

Date: June 15, 2018
11:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time
10:00 AM Central Daylight Time
08:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time
15:00 Greenwich Mean Time
Cost: Free to attend.
Duration: One hour.

Presented by:
Craig Borsack, President, G2 Technologies

For certain machine vision inspection applications, 2D cameras do not provide sufficient data to accomplish specific inspection tasks. Luckily, numerous methods of implementing 3D vision sy
Source: NDT