#ndt WRIGHT-PATTERSON AIR FORCE BASE, Ohio – Three researchers from AFRL’s Materials and Manufacturing Directorate were recently named recipients of the 2017 ASC Outstanding Engineers and Scientists Award.

Dr. Eric Lindgren, Dr. Joy Haley and Mr. Doug Carter will be recognized at an upcoming ASC awards banquet later this month.

The Outstanding Engineers and Scientists Award recognizes individuals with superior accomplishments in research, education, technical leadership, and in specific technical fields an
Source: NDT